United Club | www.kplpune.com

 

   
19/05/2018
Footbeatz 0-3 Scoregasms
19/05/2018
Nemesis 1-5 Blazers
19/05/2018
Red Devils 6-0 Ravens
20/05/2018
Catalans 1-8 Lukhas
20/05/2018
United 2-1 Nemesis B

  • Scorer
  • Own Goals
  • Assists
  • Cleansheet
  • Bookings
Player Goals
Tejas Patange 20
Harsh Shah 10
Rishabh Buty 5
Akash Zende 3
Tanishq Medane 2
Omkar Antrolikar 1
Aditya Khandekar 1
Kamod Lokhande 2
   
   
Player Own Goals
   
   
   
   
   
   
Player Assists
Akash Zende 3
Harsh Shah 13
Rishabh Buty 2
Tejas Patange 5
Aditya Khandekar 6
Omkar Antrolikar 2
Mohit Zaveri 1
Kamod Lokhande 1
Player Cleansheets
Mohit Zaveri 3
   
   
   
   
   
Player Bookings
Harsh Shah Y=2
Akash Zende R=1
Mohit Zaveri Y=1
Omkar Antrolikar Y=2
   
   

United Club

  • Trophy Room
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Sat 3-Mar FT United Club 4 1 Black Hawks
Sat 10-Mar FT Spartans 1 4 United Club
Thurs 15-Mar FT United Club 4 1 Spartans
Sun 18-Mar FT United Club 2 2 Spartans
Fri 23-Mar FT Scoregasms 3 4 United Club
Sat 24-Mar FT Scoregasms 3 2 United Club
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Sun 1-Apr FT Ravens 1 7 United Club
Mon 2-Apr FT Footbeatz 0 1 United Club
Thurs 5-Apr FT Nemesis A 1 0 United Club
Sat 7-Apr FT Black Hawks 1 3 United Club
Thurs 12-Apr FT United Club 1 1 Red Devils
Sun 15-Apr FT Red Devils 1 3 United Club
Thurs 19-Apr FT Lukhas 2 4 United Club
Sat 21-Apr FT Rolls Reus 0 3 United Club
Thurs 26-Apr FT United Club 2 0 Black Hawks
Sun 29-Apr FT United Club 3 0 Scoregasms
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Thurs 3-May FT Nemesis B 2 0 United Club
Sat 05-May FT United Club 6 1 Footbeatz
Fri 11-May FT Blazers 5 0 United Club
Sun 13-May FT United Club 8 0 Ravens
Sat 19-May FT United Club 2 1 Rolls Reus

  • PLAYERS
  • IN
  • OUT
Tejas Patange
Rishabh Buty
Harsh Shah
Akash Zende
Omkar Antrolikar
Parag Gawade
Aditya Khandekar
Mohit Zaveri
Kamod Lokhande
Layesh Pandey
Tanishq Medane (Bought from Nemesis B)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • C
  • FP
Pos Team P W D L F A GD Pts
1 United Club 14 11 2 1 49 13 36 35
2 Scoregasms 14 9 1 4 40 17 23 28
3 Black Hawks 14 9 0 5 42 24 18 27
4 Red Devils 14 8 1 5 34 30 4 25
5 Spartans 14 5 1 8 24 33 -9 16
6 Footbeatz 14 5 1 8 28 42 -14 16
7 Rolls Reus 14 3 2 9 20 33 -13 11
8 Ravens 14 2 0 12 18 63 -45 6
Pos Team Y R W/o D Pts
1 Ravens 3 0 0 0 3
2 United Club 5 1 0 0.2 7.2
3 Scoregasms 3 2 0 0.4 7.4
4 Rolls Reus 5 0 1 0 8
5 Footbeatz 5 0 1 1.1 9.1
6 Spartans 11 0 0 0.2 11.2
7 Black Hawks 7 0 2 0.2 13.2
8 Red Devils 12 1 0 1.1 15.1