Spartans | www.kplpune.com

 

   
19/05/2018
Footbeatz 0-3 Scoregasms
19/05/2018
Nemesis 1-5 Blazers
19/05/2018
Red Devils 6-0 Ravens
20/05/2018
Catalans 1-8 Lukhas
20/05/2018
United 2-1 Nemesis B

  • Scorer
  • Own Goals
  • Assists
  • Cleansheet
  • Bookings
Player Goals
Gaurav Pandey 3
Sumukh Prabhu 3
Roshan Rawat 7
Neil Fernandes 3
Varun Karmarkar 1
Parag 5
Sanjay Singh 1
Anurag Boggavarapu 1
   
   
Player Own Goals
   
   
   
   
   
   
Player Assists
Gaurav Pandey 2
Neil Fernandes 4
Varun Karmarkar 3
Roshan Rawat 2
Rajat Vaidya 2
Anurag Boggavarapu 1
Parag 1
Sanjay Singh 1
Player Cleansheets
Aman Alagh 1
Akash Patil 1
   
   
   
   
Player Bookings
Rafiuddin Patel Y=1
Gaurav Pandey Y=2
Sanjay Singh Y=3
Rajesh Mourya Y=1
Ajinkya Bhagwat Y=1
   

Spartans

  • Trophy Room
Trophy Room is empty.
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Sat 3-Mar FT Spartans 0 1 Scoregasms
Sat 10-Mar FT Spartans 1 4 United Club
Thurs 15-Mar FT United Club 4 1 Spartans
Sun 18-Mar FT United Club 2 2 Spartans
Sat 24-Mar FT Spartans 1 2 Footbeatz
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Sun 1-Apr FT Red Devils 1 3 Spartans
Thurs 5-Apr FT Spartans 4 1 Ravens
Sat 7-Apr FT Footbeatz 0 1 Spartans
Thurs 12-Apr FT Rolls Reus 0 2 Spartans
Sun 15-Apr FT Ravens 3 0 Spartans
Thurs 19-Apr FT Mavericks 0 1 Spartans
Sat 21-Apr FT Scoregasms 3 1 Spartans
Thurs 26-Apr FT Spartans 1 5 Catalans
Sun 29-Apr FT Spartans 0 3 Red Devils
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Thurs 3-May FT Red Devils 1 3 Spartans
Sat 5-May FT Spartans 1 3 Black Hawks
Sun 13-May FT Spartans 5 3 Rolls Reus
Sun 20-May FT Black Hawks 7 3 Spartans
  • PLAYERS
  • IN
  • OUT
Sumukh Prabhu
Rajat Vaidya
Rafiuddin Patel
Varun Karmarkar
Sanjay Singh
Akash Patil
Anurag Boggavarapu
Roshan Rawat
Gaurav Pandey
Rajesh Mourya
Neil Fernandes (Open)
Ajinkya Bhagwat (Open)
Aman Alagh (U-19)
Parag
 
 
 
 
 
  • C
  • FP
Pos Team P W D L F A GD Pts
1 United Club 14 11 2 1 49 13 36 35
2 Scoregasms 14 9 1 4 40 17 23 28
3 Black Hawks 14 9 0 5 42 24 18 27
4 Red Devils 14 8 1 5 34 30 4 25
5 Spartans 14 5 1 8 24 33 -9 16
6 Footbeatz 14 5 1 8 28 42 -14 16
7 Rolls Reus 14 3 2 9 20 33 -13 11
8 Ravens 14 2 0 12 18 63 -45 6
Pos Team Y R W/o D Pts
1 Ravens 3 0 0 0 3
2 United Club 5 1 0 0.2 7.2
3 Scoregasms 3 2 0 0.4 7.4
4 Rolls Reus 5 0 1 0 8
5 Footbeatz 5 0 1 1.1 9.1
6 Spartans 11 0 0 0.2 11.2
7 Black Hawks 7 0 2 0.2 13.2
8 Red Devils 12 1 0 1.1 15.1