Rebellions | www.kplpune.com

 

   
19/05/2018
Footbeatz 0-3 Scoregasms
19/05/2018
Nemesis 1-5 Blazers
19/05/2018
Red Devils 6-0 Ravens
20/05/2018
Catalans 1-8 Lukhas
20/05/2018
United 2-1 Nemesis B

  • Scorer
  • Own Goals
  • Assists
  • Cleansheet
  • Bookings
Player Goals
Shrikant Dangi 1
Rohit Bhagat 2
Aniket Khadilkar 1
Manish Parihar 2
Prajyot Thorat 1
Ishan Kolhatkar 3
Mohit Chandane 1
Sumit Borde 3
   
   
   
   
Player Own Goals
Mohit Chandane 1
Sanket Joshi 1
Ishan Kolhatkar 1
   
   
   
Player Assists
Rohan Karche 1
Shrikant Dangi 2
Manish Parihar 1
Kedar Kumkale 2
Prajyot Thorat 2
   
   
   
   
   
Player Cleansheets
   
   
   
   
   
   
Player Bookings
Ishan Kolhatkar R=1
Rohan Karche Y=2
Simmi Y=1
Sanket Joshi Y=1
Prajyot Thorat Y=1
   
   

Rebellions

  • Trophy Room

  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Sat 10-Mar FT Catalans 3 2 Rebellions
Thurs 15-Mar FT Nemesis A 7 0 Rebellions
Sat 17-Mar FT Nemesis A 6 0 Rebellions
Sun 25-Mar FT Rebellions 2 7 United
Thurs 29-Mar FT Rebellions 1 7 Mavericks
Sat 31-Mar FT Rebellions 0 4 Catalans
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Fri 6-Apr FT Nemesis B 5 0 Rebellions
Sun 8-Apr FT Mavericks 1 2 Rebellions
Sat 14-Apr FT Rebellions 1 4 Nemesis B
Thurs 19-Apr FT Rebellions 3 5 United
Sun 22-Apr FT Rebellions 1 16 Lukhas
Mon 23-Apr FT Lukhas 15 2 Rebellions
Thurs 26-Apr FT Rolls Reus 6 2 Rebellions
Sat 28-Apr FT United 7 1 Rebellions
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Thurs 3-May FT Footbeatz 2 0 Rebellions
Sun 06-May FT Rebellions 2 6 Nemesis A
Sat 12-May FT Rebellions 0 3 Blazers
Sun 20-May FT Blazers 15 0 Rebellions

  • PLAYERS
  • IN
  • OUT
Kedar Kumkale
Shrikant Dangi
Sumit Borde
Rohit Bhagat
Sanket Joshi
Aniket Khadilkar
Rohit Methare
Manish Parihar
Dharan Mehta
Mohit Chandane
Shubham Jadhav (Open) Dharan Mehta (Open)
Rohan Karche (Open)
Ishan Kolhatkar
Prajyot Thorat
 
 
 
 
 
  • PL
  • FP
Pos Team P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Blazers 14 12 2 0 57 6 51 38
2 Nemesis A 14 9 3 2 35 14 21 30
3 Lukhas 14 9 2 3 66 21 45 29
4 Catalans 14 8 1 5 27 29 -2 25
5 United 14 5 3 6 28 22 6 18
6 Nemesis B 14 3 2 9 20 33 -13 11
7 Mavericks 14 2 1 11 16 39 -23 7
8 Rebellions 14 1 0 13 14 99 -85 3
Pos Team Y R W/o D Pts
1 Blazers 4 0 0 0.5 4.5
2 Catalans 5 0 0 3.1 8.1
3 Nemesis B 2 1 1 3.1 10.1
4 Rebellions 4 1 2 0 12
5 Nemesis A 15 1 0 3.1 20.1
6 Mavericks 4 1 5 0 21
7 United 14 1 0 5.1 21.1
8 Lukhas 13 3 0 3.1 22.1