Nemesis B | www.kplpune.com

 

   
19/05/2018
Footbeatz 0-3 Scoregasms
19/05/2018
Nemesis 1-5 Blazers
19/05/2018
Red Devils 6-0 Ravens
20/05/2018
Catalans 1-8 Lukhas
20/05/2018
United 2-1 Nemesis B

  • Scorer
  • Own Goals
  • Assists
  • Cleansheet
  • Bookings
Player Goals
Pratik Patel 6
Ruchik More 4
Prasad Godse 6
Siddhesh Pawar 2
Rutvik Aglave 1
Aniket Nikam 1
   
   
   
   
Player Own Goals
Siddhesh Pawar 1
Sai Prasad Shankar 1
   
   
   
   
Player Assists
Siddhesh Pawar 1
Prasad Godse 2
Sai Prasad Shankar 2
Ruchik More 3
Shubham Pathak 2
Aniket Nikam 1
Pratik Patel 2
   
   
   
   
Player Cleansheets
   
   
   
   
   
   
Player Bookings
Sai Prasad Shankar R=1, Y=1
Pratik Patel Y=1
   
   
   
   

Nemesis B

  • Trophy Room
Trophy Room is empty.
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Sun 4-Mar FT Mavericks 1 1 Nemesis B
Thurs 15-Mar FT Street Footballers 2 3 Nemesis B
Sat 17-Mar FT Catalans 2 1 Nemesis B
Fri 23-Mar FT Nemesis B 2 1 United
Sun 25-Mar FT Nemesis B 0 4 Nemesis A
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 2-Apr FT Nemesis A 1 0 Nemesis B
Fri 6-Apr FT Nemesis B 5 0 Rebellions
Sun 8-Apr FT Nemesis A 2 0 Nemesis B
Mon 9-Apr FT Nemesis B 1 5 Lukhas
Wed 11-Apr FT Blazers 3 0 Nemesis B
Thurs 12-Apr FT Nemesis B 1 4 Blazers
Sat 14-Apr FT Rebellions 1 4 Nemesis B
Thurs 19-Apr FT Black Hawks 0 2 Nemesis B
Sun 22-Apr FT Nemesis B 2 2 United
Thurs 26-Apr FT Nemesis B 1 6 Lukhas
Sat 28-Apr FT Nemesis B 0 3 Catalans
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Thurs 3-May FT Nemesis B 2 0 United Club
Sun 06-May FT Nemesis B 1 2 Mavericks
Sat 12-May FT Lukhas 2 3 Nemesis B
Sun 20-May FT United 2 1 Nemesis B

  • PLAYERS
  • IN
  • OUT
Anway Karmarkar
Akshay Pawar Nikhil Patil
Manas Bhuvad
Jinendra Deosale
Anurag Gangras
Prasad Godse
Shubham Pathak
Chinmay Bonde
Aniket Nikam
Pratik Patel
Tanishq Medane (U-19)
Ruchik More (Open)
Sai Prasad Shankar (Open)
Rutvik Aglave (U-19)
Siddhesh Pawar (Open) (bought from Nemesis A)
Tanishq Medane (Sold to United Club)
 
 
 
 
  • PL
  • FP
Pos Team P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Blazers 14 12 2 0 57 6 51 38
2 Nemesis A 14 9 3 2 35 14 21 30
3 Lukhas 14 9 2 3 66 21 45 29
4 Catalans 14 8 1 5 27 29 -2 25
5 United 14 5 3 6 28 22 6 18
6 Nemesis B 14 3 2 9 20 33 -13 11
7 Mavericks 14 2 1 11 16 39 -23 7
8 Rebellions 14 1 0 13 14 99 -85 3
Pos Team Y R W/o D Pts
1 Blazers 4 0 0 0.5 4.5
2 Catalans 5 0 0 3.1 8.1
3 Nemesis B 2 1 1 3.1 10.1
4 Rebellions 4 1 2 0 12
5 Nemesis A 15 1 0 3.1 20.1
6 Mavericks 4 1 5 0 21
7 United 14 1 0 5.1 21.1
8 Lukhas 13 3 0 3.1 22.1