Nemesis | www.kplpune.com

 

   
19/05/2018
Footbeatz 0-3 Scoregasms
19/05/2018
Nemesis 1-5 Blazers
19/05/2018
Red Devils 6-0 Ravens
20/05/2018
Catalans 1-8 Lukhas
20/05/2018
United 2-1 Nemesis B

  • Scorer
  • Own Goals
  • Assists
  • Cleansheet
  • Bookings
Player Goals
Manish Thakare 11
Abhishek Mungi 3
Aatmay Upponi 3
Siddharth Chandnani 3
Shritej Ingale 2
Aniruddh Chacko 3
Siddharth Shirole 5
Anand Rao 1
Abhineel Jadhav 2
   
Player Own Goals
   
   
   
   
   
   
Player Assists
Shritej Ingale 2
Aatmay Upponi 2
Abhineel Jadhav 3
Abhishek Mungi 3
Rohan Shah 3
Aniruddh Chacko 3
Jayant Kapse 1
Siddharth Shirole 2
   
   
Player Cleansheets
Rohan Shah 7
   
   
   
   
   
Player Bookings
Jayant Kapse Y=1, 2Y=R
Anand Rao Y=1
Aatmay Upponi Y=1
Shritej Ingale Y=2
Siddhesh Pawar Y=1
Rohan Shah Y=1
Manish Thakare Y=1

Nemesis

  • Trophy Room
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Sat 10-Mar FT Mavericks 3 5 Nemesis A
Thurs 15-Mar FT Nemesis A 7 0 Rebellions
Sat 17-Mar FT Nemesis A 6 0 Rebellions
Fri 23-Mar FT Black Hawks 0 11 Nemesis A
Sun 25-Mar FT Nemesis B 0 4 Nemesis A
Thurs 29-Mar FT Nemesis A 0 0 Catalans
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 2-Apr FT Nemesis A 1 0 Nemesis B
Thurs 5-Apr FT Nemesis A 1 0 United Club
Fri 6-Apr FT United 0 1 Nemesis A
Sun 8-Apr FT Nemesis A 2 0 Nemesis B
Sat 14-Apr FT Nemesis A 0 0 United
Thurs 19-Apr FT Nemesis A 3 0 Scoregasms
Sun 22-Apr FT Blazers 0 0 Nemesis A
Thurs 26-Apr FT Ravens 1 11 Nemesis A
Sat 28-Apr FT Lukhas 1 3 Nemesis A
Sun 29-Apr FT Nemesis A 1 5 Blazers
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Thurs 3-May FT Blazers 3 1 Nemesis A
Sun 06-May FT Rebellions 2 6 Nemesis A
Fri 11-May FT Catalans 0 7 Nemesis A
Sat 12-May FT Catalans 2 4 Nemesis A
Sun 13-May FT Nemesis A 0 1 Lukhas
Thurs 17-May FT Nemesis A 5 0 United
Sat 19-May FT Nemesis A 1 5 Blazers
Sun 20-May FT Nemesis A 3 0 Mavericks

  • PLAYERS
  • IN
  • OUT
Abhineel Jadhav
Pawan Singh Negi
Jayant Kapse
Aniruddh Chacko
Aatmay Upponi
Rohan Shah
Abhishek Mungi
Anand Rao
Siddharth Shirole
Siddharth Chandnani
Manish Thakare (U-19)
Shritej Ingale (U-19)
Siddhesh Pawar (Open)
 
Siddhesh Pawar (Open) (sold to Nemesis B)
 
 
 
 
  • PL
  • FP
Pos Team P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Blazers 14 12 2 0 57 6 51 38
2 Nemesis A 14 9 3 2 35 14 21 30
3 Lukhas 14 9 2 3 66 21 45 29
4 Catalans 14 8 1 5 27 29 -2 25
5 United 14 5 3 6 28 22 6 18
6 Nemesis B 14 3 2 9 20 33 -13 11
7 Mavericks 14 2 1 11 16 39 -23 7
8 Rebellions 14 1 0 13 14 99 -85 3
Pos Team Y R W/o D Pts
1 Blazers 4 0 0 0.5 4.5
2 Catalans 5 0 0 3.1 8.1
3 Nemesis B 2 1 1 3.1 10.1
4 Rebellions 4 1 2 0 12
5 Nemesis A 15 1 0 3.1 20.1
6 Mavericks 4 1 5 0 21
7 United 14 1 0 5.1 21.1
8 Lukhas 13 3 0 3.1 22.1