Mavericks | www.kplpune.com

 

   
19/05/2018
Footbeatz 0-3 Scoregasms
19/05/2018
Nemesis 1-5 Blazers
19/05/2018
Red Devils 6-0 Ravens
20/05/2018
Catalans 1-8 Lukhas
20/05/2018
United 2-1 Nemesis B

  • Scorer
  • Own Goals
  • Assists
  • Cleansheet
  • Bookings
Player Goals
Sameer Dedge 1
Vikrant Desai 5
Anup Shah 4
Nihal Sutar 2
Abhishek Patil 4
Sanket Shinde 1
   
   
Player Own Goals
Mihir Dedge 1
   
   
   
   
   
Player Assists
Mihir Dedge 1
Nihal Sutar 1
Vrajesh Devi 1
Anup Shah 1
Rajat Durgamcherur 1
Vivek 2
Player Cleansheets
   
   
   
   
   
   
Player Bookings
Mihir Dedge 2Y=R
Rajat Durgamcherur Y=1
   
   
   
   
   
   

Mavericks

  • Trophy Room
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Sun 4-Mar FT Mavericks 1 1 Nemesis B
Sat 10-Mar FT Mavericks 3 5 Nemesis A
Thurs 15-Mar FT Mavericks 5 3 Ravens
Fri 23-Mar FT Mavericks 1 6 Crusaders
Sun 25-Mar FT Catalans 2 1 Mavericks
Thurs 29-Mar FT Rebellions 1 7 Mavericks
Sat 31-Mar FT Mavericks 1 4 United
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Fri 6-Apr FT Lukhas 5 0 Mavericks
Sun 8-Apr FT Mavericks 1 2 Rebellions
Sat 14-Apr FT Mavericks 0 3 Lukhas
Thurs 19-Apr FT Mavericks 0 1 Spartans
Sun 22-Apr FT Mavericks 0 3 Catalans
Mon 23-Apr FT Mavericks 0 3 Blazers
Thurs 26-Apr FT Red Devils 4 3 Mavericks
Sat 28-Apr FT Blazers 3 0 Mavericks
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Thurs 3-May FT Catalans 2 0 Mavericks
Sun 06-May FT Nemesis B 1 2 Mavericks
Sat 12-May FT United 3 0 Mavericks
Sun 20-May FT Nemesis A 3 0 Mavericks

  • PLAYERS
  • IN
  • OUT
Vivek Sameer Dedge
Mihir Dedge
Shantam Dedge
Anup Shah
Abhishek Patil
Rajat Durgamcherur
Sanket Shinde
Nihal Sutar
Vikrant Desai
Partha Saikia
Pranav Limaye (U-19)
Vrajesh Devi (U-19)
Mihir Naik (Open)
Aman Thakur (Open)
 
 
 
 
 
  • PL
  • FP
Pos Team P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Blazers 14 12 2 0 57 6 51 38
2 Nemesis A 14 9 3 2 35 14 21 30
3 Lukhas 14 9 2 3 66 21 45 29
4 Catalans 14 8 1 5 27 29 -2 25
5 United 14 5 3 6 28 22 6 18
6 Nemesis B 14 3 2 9 20 33 -13 11
7 Mavericks 14 2 1 11 16 39 -23 7
8 Rebellions 14 1 0 13 14 99 -85 3
Pos Team Y R W/o D Pts
1 Blazers 4 0 0 0.5 4.5
2 Catalans 5 0 0 3.1 8.1
3 Nemesis B 2 1 1 3.1 10.1
4 Rebellions 4 1 2 0 12
5 Nemesis A 15 1 0 3.1 20.1
6 Mavericks 4 1 5 0 21
7 United 14 1 0 5.1 21.1
8 Lukhas 13 3 0 3.1 22.1