Lukhas | www.kplpune.com

 

   
19/05/2018
Footbeatz 0-3 Scoregasms
19/05/2018
Nemesis 1-5 Blazers
19/05/2018
Red Devils 6-0 Ravens
20/05/2018
Catalans 1-8 Lukhas
20/05/2018
United 2-1 Nemesis B

  • Scorer
  • Own Goals
  • Assists
  • Cleansheet
  • Bookings
Player Goals
Rohan Deshmukh 6
Shirish Joshi 7
Anay Vadeyar 4
Aditya Nair 7
Nikhil Padwal 25
Chirayu Patil 7
Sahil Patel 1
Kushal Modak 1
Himanshu Suralkar 1
Shreyas Birajdar 5
Player Own Goals
   
   
   
   
   
   
Player Assists
Nikhil Padwal 13
Kushal Modak 3
Chirayu Patil 5
Shirish Joshi 4
Aditya Nair 1
Anay Vadeyar 4
Shreyas Birajdar 4
Himanshu Suralkar 2
Rohan Deshmukh 8
Player Cleansheets
Chirayu Patil 3
Shirish Joshi 1
   
   
   
   
Player Bookings
Nikhil Padwal Y=3
Shreyas Birajdar Y=3
Shirish Joshi 2Y=R
Anay Vadeyar R=1
Aditya Nair 2Y=R, Y=2
Kushal Modak Y=1

Lukhas

  • Trophy Room
Trophy Room is empty.
  • Apr
  • May
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Fri 6-Apr FT Lukhas 5 0 Mavericks
Sun 8-Apr FT Blazers 6 0 Lukhas
Mon 9-Apr FT Nemesis B 1 5 Lukhas
Wed 11-Apr FT Lukhas 3 0 United
Thurs 12-Apr FT United 1 1 Lukhas
Sat 14-Apr FT Mavericks 0 3 Lukhas
Thurs 19-Apr FT Lukhas 2 4 United Club
Sun 22-Apr FT Rebellions 1 16 Lukhas
Mon 23-Apr FT Lukhas 15 2 Rebellions
Thurs 26-Apr FT Nemesis B 1 6 Lukhas
Sat 28-Apr FT Lukhas 1 3 Nemesis A
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Thurs 3-May FT Black Hawks 0 2 Lukhas
Sat 05-May FT Lukhas 2 2 Blazers
Sun 06-May FT Lukhas 4 1 Catalans
Fri 11-May FT Red Devils 5 4 Lukhas
Sat 12-May FT Lukhas 2 3 Nemesis B
Sun 13-May FT Nemesis A 0 1 Lukhas
Sun 20-May FT Catalans 1 8 Lukhas

  • PLAYERS
  • IN
  • OUT
Nikhil Padwal
Shirish Joshi
Kushal Modak
Rohan Deshmukh
Aditya Nair
Chirayu Patil
Sahil Patel
Shreyas Birajdar
Anay Vadeyar
Himanshu Suralkar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • PL
  • FP
Pos Team P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Blazers 14 12 2 0 57 6 51 38
2 Nemesis A 14 9 3 2 35 14 21 30
3 Lukhas 14 9 2 3 66 21 45 29
4 Catalans 14 8 1 5 27 29 -2 25
5 United 14 5 3 6 28 22 6 18
6 Nemesis B 14 3 2 9 20 33 -13 11
7 Mavericks 14 2 1 11 16 39 -23 7
8 Rebellions 14 1 0 13 14 99 -85 3
Pos Team Y R W/o D Pts
1 Blazers 4 0 0 0.5 4.5
2 Catalans 5 0 0 3.1 8.1
3 Nemesis B 2 1 1 3.1 10.1
4 Rebellions 4 1 2 0 12
5 Nemesis A 15 1 0 3.1 20.1
6 Mavericks 4 1 5 0 21
7 United 14 1 0 5.1 21.1
8 Lukhas 13 3 0 3.1 22.1