Footbeatz | www.kplpune.com

 

   
19/05/2018
Footbeatz 0-3 Scoregasms
19/05/2018
Nemesis 1-5 Blazers
19/05/2018
Red Devils 6-0 Ravens
20/05/2018
Catalans 1-8 Lukhas
20/05/2018
United 2-1 Nemesis B

  • Scorer
  • Own Goals
  • Assists
  • Cleansheet
  • Bookings
Player Goals
Yash Sikchi 13
Ankit Lohiya 2
Jay Karwa 1
Arpit Mantri 1
Prasham 5
Ankit Mundada 2
Aakash Jhanwar 1
Mohit Navandar 1
Yash Darak 2
   
Player Own Goals
   
   
   
   
   
   
Player Assists
Yash Sikchi 6
Ankit Mundada 2
Vedant Karwa 1
Prasham Bafna 3
Arpit Mantri 1
   
   
   
Player Cleansheets
   
   
   
   
   
   
Player Bookings
Rajat Darak Y=1
Ankit Mundada Y=1
Prasham Bafna Y=1
   
   
   

Footbeatz

  • Trophy Room
Trophy Room is empty.
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Sat 3-Mar FT Red Devils 2 6 Footbeatz
Sat 10-Mar FT Rolls Reus 1 3 Footbeatz
Thurs 15-Mar FT Scoregasms 1-1(2-0pen) Footbeatz
Sun 18-Mar FT Ravens 3 4 Footbeatz
Sat 24-Mar FT Spartans 1 2 Footbeatz
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Sun 1-Apr FT Footbeatz 1 1 Rolls Reus
Mon 2-Apr FT Footbeatz 0 1 United Club
Thurs 5-Apr FT Black Hawks 5 0 Footbeatz
Sat 7-Apr FT Footbeatz 0 1 Spartans
Sun 15-Apr FT Footbeatz 3 8 Black Hawks
Thurs 19-Apr FT Footbeatz 8 0 Rolls Reus
Sat 21-Apr FT Footbeatz 2 4 Red Devils
Thurs 26-Apr FT United 2 4 Footbeatz
Sun 29-Apr FT Footbeatz 6 2 Ravens
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Thurs 3-May FT Footbeatz 2 0 Rebellions
Sat 05-May FT United Club 6 1 Footbeatz
Fri 11-May FT United 7 2 Footbeatz
Sun 13-May FT Scoregasms 4 0 Footbeatz
Sat 19-May FT Footbeatz 0 3 Scoregasms

  • PLAYERS
  • IN
  • OUT
Yash Darak
Rajat Darak
Jay Karwa
Vedant Karwa
Arpit Mantri
Mohit Navandar
Yash Sikchi
Aakash Jhanwar
Ankit Mundada
Ankit Lohiya
Prasham Bafna (U-19)
Anup Karwa (Open)
Shashank Pethe (Open)
Piyush Khandre (U-19)
 
 
 
 
 
  • C
  • FP
Pos Team P W D L F A GD Pts
1 United Club 14 11 2 1 49 13 36 35
2 Scoregasms 14 9 1 4 40 17 23 28
3 Black Hawks 14 9 0 5 42 24 18 27
4 Red Devils 14 8 1 5 34 30 4 25
5 Spartans 14 5 1 8 24 33 -9 16
6 Footbeatz 14 5 1 8 28 42 -14 16
7 Rolls Reus 14 3 2 9 20 33 -13 11
8 Ravens 14 2 0 12 18 63 -45 6
Pos Team Y R W/o D Pts
1 Ravens 3 0 0 0 3
2 United Club 5 1 0 0.2 7.2
3 Scoregasms 3 2 0 0.4 7.4
4 Rolls Reus 5 0 1 0 8
5 Footbeatz 5 0 1 1.1 9.1
6 Spartans 11 0 0 0.2 11.2
7 Black Hawks 7 0 2 0.2 13.2
8 Red Devils 12 1 0 1.1 15.1