Black Hawks | www.kplpune.com

 

   
19/05/2018
Footbeatz 0-3 Scoregasms
19/05/2018
Nemesis 1-5 Blazers
19/05/2018
Red Devils 6-0 Ravens
20/05/2018
Catalans 1-8 Lukhas
20/05/2018
United 2-1 Nemesis B

  • Scorer
  • Own Goals
  • Assists
  • Cleansheet
  • Bookings
Player Goals
Karan Gaikwad 16
Rahee Chaudhari 6
Yash Bhide 11
Ajinkya Kale 6
Rushikesh Kshirsagar 1
Rohit Gole 2
   
   
   
   
Player Own Goals
   
   
   
   
   
   
Player Assists
Rahee Chaudhari 4
Ajinkya Kale 7
Yash Bhide 6
Karan Gaikwad 7
Rishab Sharma 2
Varun Talathi 2
Rohit Gole 2
   
Player Cleansheets
Sumeet Upasani 3
   
   
   
   
   
Player Bookings
Fahad Vanjara Y=1
Karan Gaikwad Y=1
Yash Bhide Y=1
Rishab Sharma Y=2
Sumeet Upasani Y=1
Rohit Gole Y=1

Black Hawks

  • Trophy Room
Trophy Room is empty.
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Sat 3-Mar FT United Club 4 1 Black Hawks
Sat 10-Mar FT Black Hawks 2 1 Scoregasms
Thurs 15-Mar FT Catalans 2-2(0-1pen) Black Hawks
Sun 18-Mar FT Black Hawks 2 1 Rolls Reus
Fri 23-Mar FT Black Hawks 0 11 Nemesis A
Sat 24-Mar FT Black Hawks 3 0 Ravens
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Sun 1-Apr FT Scoregasms 4 2 Black Hawks
Mon 2-Apr FT Red Devils 0 3 Black Hawks
Thurs 5-Apr FT Black Hawks 5 0 Footbeatz
Sat 7-Apr FT Black Hawks 1 3 United Club
Sun 15-Apr FT Footbeatz 3 8 Black Hawks
Thurs 19-Apr FT Black Hawks 0 2 Nemesis B
Sat 21-Apr FT Ravens 1 4 Black Hawks
Thurs 26-Apr FT United Club 2 0 Black Hawks
Sun 29-Apr FT Rolls Reus 1 0 Black Hawks
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Thurs 3-May FT Black Hawks 0 2 Lukhas
Sat 5-May FT Spartans 1 3 Black Hawks
Sun 13-May FT Black Hawks 1 2 Red Devils
Sun 20-May FT Black Hawks 7 3 Spartans

  • PLAYERS
  • IN
  • OUT
Ajinkya Kale
Fahad Vanjara
Kalhan Ganju
Rishab Sharma
Sumeet Upasani
Rushikesh Kshirsagar
Rahee Chaudhari
Karan Gaikwad
Vikrant Karve
Yash Bhide
Varun Talathi (Open)
Rohit Gole (Open)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • C
  • FP
Pos Team P W D L F A GD Pts
1 United Club 14 11 2 1 49 13 36 35
2 Scoregasms 14 9 1 4 40 17 23 28
3 Black Hawks 14 9 0 5 42 24 18 27
4 Red Devils 14 8 1 5 34 30 4 25
5 Spartans 14 5 1 8 24 33 -9 16
6 Footbeatz 14 5 1 8 28 42 -14 16
7 Rolls Reus 14 3 2 9 20 33 -13 11
8 Ravens 14 2 0 12 18 63 -45 6
Pos Team Y R W/o D Pts
1 Ravens 3 0 0 0 3
2 United Club 5 1 0 0.2 7.2
3 Scoregasms 3 2 0 0.4 7.4
4 Rolls Reus 5 0 1 0 8
5 Footbeatz 5 0 1 1.1 9.1
6 Spartans 11 0 0 0.2 11.2
7 Black Hawks 7 0 2 0.2 13.2
8 Red Devils 12 1 0 1.1 15.1