19/05/2018
Footbeatz 0-3 Scoregasms
19/05/2018
Nemesis 1-5 Blazers
19/05/2018
Red Devils 6-0 Ravens
20/05/2018
Catalans 1-8 Lukhas
20/05/2018
United 2-1 Nemesis B

Premier League

Season 2018

Season

Fair Play Table >>

Table >>

  • Scorer
  • Assists
  • Cleansheet
  • Bookings
Player Team Goals
Nikhil Padwal Lukhas 25
Nikhil Mali Blazers

23

Manish Thakare Nemesis A 11
Omkar Thatte Catalans 10
Chirayu Patil Lukhas 7
Shirish Joshi Lukhas 7
Player Team Assists
Nikhil Padwal Lukhas 13
Rohan Deshmukh Lukhas 8
Yash Sardesai Blazers 7
Sanket Kulkarni United 5
Indraneel Pandit Blazers 5
Chirayu Patil Lukhas 5
Player Team Cleansheet
Rohan Shah Nemesis 7
Preetam Idnani Blazers 4
Chirayu Patil Lukhas 3
Shardul Apte Catalans 3
Aditya Ganeshwade Blazers 1
Sanket Kulkarni United 1
Player Team Booking
Ishan Kolhatkar Rebellions R=1
Sai Prasad Shankar Nemesis B R=1
Anay Vadeyar Lukhas R=1
Shirish Joshi Lukhas 2Y=R
Mihir Dedge Mavericks 2Y=R
Mayur Lakade United Y=1, 2Y=R
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Sun 04-Mar FT Mavericks 1 1 Nemesis B
Sun 04-Mar FT United 0 3 Catalans
Sat 10-Mar FT Mavericks 3 5 Nemesis A
Sat 10-Mar FT Catalans 3 2 Rebellions
Sat 17-Mar FT Catalans 2 1 Nemesis B
Sat 17-Mar FT Nemesis A 6 0 Rebellions
Sun 25-Mar FT Nemesis B 0 4 Nemesis A
Sun 25-Mar FT Rebellions 2 7 United
Sun 25-Mar FT Catalans 2 1 Mavericks
Thurs 29-Mar FT Rebellions 1 7 Mavericks
Thurs 29-Mar FT Nemesis A 0 0 Catalans
Sat 31-Mar FT Rebellions 0 4 Catalans
Sat 31-Mar FT Mavericks 1 4 United
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Fri 6-Apr FT Nemesis B 5 0 Rebellions
Fri 6-Apr FT Lukhas 5 0 Mavericks
Fri 6-Apr FT United 0 1 Nemesis A
Fri 6-Apr FT Catalans 0 4 Blazers
Sun 8-Apr FT Mavericks 1 2 Rebellions
Sun 8-Apr FT Nemesis A 2 0 Nemesis B
Sun 8-Apr FT Blazers 6 0 Lukhas
Sun 8-Apr FT Catalans 2 1 United
Mon 9-Apr FT Blazers 4 1 United
Mon 9-Apr FT Nemesis B 1 5 Lukhas
Wed 11-Apr FT Lukhas 3 0 United
Wed 11-Apr FT Blazers 3 0 Nemesis B
Thurs 12-Apr FT Nemesis B 1 4 Blazers
Thurs 12-Apr FT United 1 1 Lukhas
Sat 14-Apr FT Rebellions 1 4 Nemesis B
Sat 14-Apr FT Mavericks 0 3 Lukhas
Sat 14-Apr FT Nemesis A 0 0 United
Sat 14-Apr FT Blazers 4 1 Catalans
Sun 22-Apr FT Rebellions 1 16 Lukhas
Sun 22-Apr FT Blazers 0 0 Nemesis A
Sun 22-Apr FT Mavericks 0 3 Catalans
Sun 22-Apr FT Nemesis B 2 2 United
Mon 23-Apr FT Lukhas 15 2 Rebellions
Mon 23-Apr FT Mavericks 0 3 Blazers
Sat 28-Apr FT Nemesis B 0 3 Catalans
Sat 28-Apr FT United 7 1 Rebellions
Sat 28-Apr FT Blazers 3 0 Mavericks
Sat 28-Apr FT Lukhas 1 3 Nemesis A
Sun 29-Apr FT Nemesis A 1 5 Blazers
Day Date Time Home Team Score Away Team
Sat 05-May FT Lukhas 2 2 Blazers
Sun 06-May FT United 0 1 Blazers
Sun 06-May FT Nemesis B 1 2 Mavericks
Sun 06-May FT Rebellions 2 6 Nemesis A
Sun 06-May FT Lukhas 4 1 Catalans
Sat 12-May FT Catalans 2 4 Nemesis A
Sat 12-May FT Lukhas 2 3 Nemesis B
Sat 12-May FT Rebellions 0 3 Blazers
Sat 12-May FT United 3 0 Mavericks
Sun 13-May FT Nemesis A 0 1 Lukhas
Sun 20-May FT Catalans 1 8 Lukhas
Sun 20-May FT Nemesis A 3 0 Mavericks
Sun 20-May FT United 2 1 Nemesis B
Sun 20-May FT Blazers 15 0 Rebellions